The Rocky Mountain Conference oversees the operation of two senior academies, two junior academies, and 25 elementary schools scattered across the conference from Farmington, New Mexico in the south all the way to Worland, Wyoming in the north. It is the privilege of the Education Department to encourage and assist in the educational activities of the Rocky Mountain Conference.

The mission of our schools is to lead children and young people into a saving knowledge of Jesus Christ and assist them in reaching their utmost potential. We are committed to educating the whole person – mentally, physically, socially, and spiritually – for a life of love and service, centered in Christ.

Please let us know how we can serve you best as we grow together in providing an exemplary Christian education for our young people.

Education Resources
Diane Harris
Director of Education


Paul Negrete
Associate Director of Education


Sandy Hodgson
Assistant Director


Stephanie Gottfried
Administrative Support